Contact

Chief Immigration Officer
Ms Merclyn Hughes
#3 Sands Complex
Basseterre.
Tel. 869 662 1014
Email: Merclyn.hughes@police.kn

Deputy Chief Immigration Officer
Ms Jacqueline Browne
#3 Sands Complex
Basseterre.
Tel. 869 662 4558
Email: Jacqueline.browne@police.kn

Mr. Sheldon Jeffers
Supervisor III
RLB International Airport
Tel. 869 662 1048
Email: sheldon.jeffers@gov.kn

Ms Cecile Hull
Assistance Secretary
Ministry National Security
i/c of Work Permits, Extension of Stay, Citizenship and  Entry Visas
Email: cecile.hull@police.kn

Ms Paulette Bartlette
Head of Nevis Division
Charlestown
Tel. 869 469 0460
Email: p.bartlette@yahoo.com

Ms Marva Pinney
Assistance Secretary
Ministry National Security
i/c of OECS and Caricom Nationals, Annual and Temporary Residents
Email: marva.pinney@gov.kn

Get in touch with us.